Radio Show

Kim hosts a weekly radio show on Blog Talk Radio’s Brain Injury Radio Network. Her program, Recovery Now, is on every Wednesday night at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific time. Additionally, Kim periodically fills-in for other hosts as needed!

Kim's Radio Show

Access the show at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/ (424-243-9540)


Click here to watch brain injury public service announcement featuring Montel Williams


Kim also periodically hosts her own radio show, In a Flash Recovery Now. Whether from a grave illness, an addiction or abuse condition, loss of a relationship, or anything that becomes a game changer in life–We all need recovery. This show will explore “how to survive, surviving” and how to seek solutions, rather than dwelling in the problem. We are constantly seeking “a life worth living,” and not just the basics of survival.

Kim’s In a Flash Recovery Now archived radio programs on Blog Talk Radio – select from the list below or click here to listen on Blog Talk Radio.

Comments are closed.